• Sunday | October 2, 2022
    • 10:30 am
    • 280 Akron Rd, Akron, NY 14001
    • Sunday | October 9, 2022
    • 10:30 am
    • 280 Akron Rd, Akron, NY 14001
    • Sunday | October 16, 2022
    • 10:30 am
    • 280 Akron Rd, Akron, NY 14001
    • Sunday | October 23, 2022
    • 10:30 am
    • 280 Akron Rd, Akron, NY 14001
    • Sunday | October 30, 2022
    • 10:30 am
    • 280 Akron Rd, Akron, NY 14001
    • Sunday | November 6, 2022
    • 10:30 am
    • 280 Akron Rd, Akron, NY 14001
    • Sunday | November 13, 2022
    • 10:30 am
    • 280 Akron Rd, Akron, NY 14001
    • Sunday | November 20, 2022
    • 10:30 am
    • 280 Akron Rd, Akron, NY 14001
    • Sunday | November 27, 2022
    • 10:30 am
    • 280 Akron Rd, Akron, NY 14001
    • Sunday | December 4, 2022
    • 10:30 am
    • 280 Akron Rd, Akron, NY 14001